Facebook Twitter RSS

Board of Directors

The Growth & Justice board of directors consists of many distinguished Minnesotans, including Democrats, Republicans and independents; people from the business, labor, government and nonprofit communities; and people from the Twin Cities and from greater Minnesota.

Paul Anderson

Fawn Bernhardt-Norvell, Vice Chair

Tane Danger

David Fisher, Secretary-Treasurer

Linda Fisher

Jim Graves

Vernae Hasbargen

H.B. “Bud” Hayden Jr.

Mario Hernandez 

Hubert H. “Buck” Humphrey IV

Vivian Jenkins Nelsen

Nekima Levy-Pounds

Kimberly Lowe, Board Chair

Lee Lynch

Erik Peterson

Steve Peterson

Louis Porter II

Walter “Rocky” Rockenstein

Craig Swaggert

Pete Swenson

Laura Ziegler

Support Our Work